ACVG

Athlétisme

Responsable de division

Pierre-Yves Gillieron

079.570.21.35
pierre-yves.gillieron@acvg.ch
Ch des Lieutenantes 16
1125 Monnaz

Subdivision athlétisme individuel

Membre

Catherine Menétrey

079 287 62 20
catherine.menetrey@acvg.ch
route de Penau 1
1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

David Favrod

079 400 60 86
david.favrod@acvg.ch
Place du Collège 6
1038 Bercher

Thony Chevalley

078 672 15 20
thony.chevalley@acvg.ch
Rte de Villeneuve 4
1522 Lucens

Subdivision athlétisme de société

Membre

Adrien Noverraz

079 949 43 63
adrien.noverraz@acvg.ch
Grosse Pierre 6
1110 Morges

Anne-Catherine Favez

079 761 97 02
anne-catherine.favez@acvg.ch
Grand Fin 15
1337 Vallorbe

David Nicollerat

079 681 40 59
david.nicollerat@acvg.ch
Sur les Moulins 49
1026 Denges

Marlizahn Jaberg

Marlizahn Jaberg

076 335 06 46
marlizahn.jaberg@acvg.ch
Ch. de la Riettaz 1
1167 Lussy-sur-Morges

Subdivision sélection

Membre

Antonio Panarese

078 679 75 57
antonio.panarese@acvg.ch
Ruchonnet 25
1337 Vallorbe

Brigitte Chevalley

Brigitte Chevalley

brigitte.chevalley@acvg.ch
Rte de Villeneuve 4
1522 Lucens

Subdivision formation

Membre

Mélanie Mathis

Mélanie Mathis

079.324.44.65
melanie.mathis@acvg.ch
Grand-Rue 30
1095 Lutry

Subdivision juges

Membre

Jeremy Knight

079 732 43 92
jeremy.knight@acvg.ch
Av. des Reneveyres 39
1110 Morges

Lotti Kuser

079 225 23 60
lotti.kuser@acvg.ch
Ch. des Tourniaux 4
1277 Borex