ACVG

35+/55+

Responsable subdivision 35+/55+

Mary-Christine Perroud

079/473.23.43
mary-christine.perroud@acvg.ch
Route du Lac Lussy 110
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Responsable Fit & Fun

Anne-Marie Guex

Anne-Marie Guex

021/943.14.11
anne-marie.guex@acvg.ch
Route de Brent 7
1807 Blonay

Responsable 3 Jeux

Mary-Christine Perroud

079/473.23.43
mary-christine.perroud@acvg.ch
Route du Lac Lussy 110
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Technicien Fit & Fun et 3 Jeux

Anne-Marie Guex

Anne-Marie Guex

021/943.14.11
anne-marie.guex@acvg.ch
Route de Brent 7
1807 Blonay

Daniel Bezuchet

Daniel Bezuchet

021/646.73.28
078/602.82.60
daniel.bezuchet@acvg.ch
Ch des Sauges 8
1018 Lausanne

Mary-Christine Perroud

079/473.23.43
mary-christine.perroud@acvg.ch
Route du Lac Lussy 110
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Sandrine Nicolet

Sandrine Nicolet

021/944.66.33
079/548.27.24
sandrine.nicolet@acvg.ch
Entre Deux Villes
1814 La Tour-de-Peilz

Responsable formation Sport des adultes

Corinne Martin

Corinne Martin

079/412.54.50
corinne.martin@acvg.ch
Ch du Closel 1
1424 Champagne

Expert ESA

Corinne Martin

Corinne Martin

079/412.54.50
corinne.martin@acvg.ch
Ch du Closel 1
1424 Champagne

Technicien Sport des adultes

Alexandre Ivanyi

Alexandre Ivanyi

022/364.19.57
076/445.57.35
alexandre.ivanyi@acvg.ch
Route de Cité-Ouest 29
1196 Gland

Nadège Rose-Faivre

Nadège Rose-Faivre

021/843.46.00
079/391.87.14
nadege.faivre@acvg.ch
Grand Rue 11
1338 Ballaigues

Raymonde Gonet

Raymonde Gonet

021/963.60.04
079/702.14.94
raymonde.gonet@acvg.ch
Avenue des Alpes 94
1820 Moontreux